Community Links

GROUPS THAT CALL US HOME:

Yoga Village: www.yogavillage.ca

Boomerang Pilates: http://www.boomerangpilates.ca/

The Artful Child: www.theartfulchild.ca/

Village Healing Centre: www.villagehealing.ca/

Acting Out: www.actingoutkidstheatre.com/‎

Little Red Theatre: http://www.littleredtheatre.on.ca/home.html

Mindfulness Practice Community of Toronto: http://mindfulnesspracticecommunity.wordpress.com/

Girl Guides: www.girlguides.ca

Scouts: http://www.scouts.ca/

Not Just Tourists Torontowww.njttoronto.com

OUR NEIGHBOURS:

Roncesvalles Business Improvement Association  (BIA)   http://www.roncesvallesvillage.ca

Roncesvalles-Macdonell Residents Association http://www.rmra-to.org

Build Wabash Now web site for campaign to build a new community recreation centre on Wabash Avenue, by Sorauren Park www.buildwabashnow.org

Revue Cinema http://revuecinema.ca

Sorauren Park http://soraurenpark.wordpress.com

High Park  http://www.highpark.org/

The Horticultural Societies of Parkdale & Toronto http://www.parkdaletorontohort.com/

Parkdale Activity Recreation Centre  PARC http://parc.on.ca/

OUR CHURCH COMMUNITY:

United Church of Canada http://www.united-church.ca

The United Church OBSERVER magazine http://www.ucobserver.org

Toronto Conference of the United Church http://www.torontoconference.ca

Sparrow Lake Youth Camp www.sparrowlakecamp.ca

Parkdale United Church http://www.parkdaleunitedchurch.com

Runnymede United Church  www.runnymedeunited.org

Windermere United Church www.windermerechurch.ca

Kingsway Lambton United Church www.kingswaylambton.ca

Humbercrest United Church www.humbercrestunitedchurch.com

Humber Valley United Church  www.hvuc.ca